Customer Reviews & Testimonials

 
At Sentinel Self-Storage customer satisfaction is our top priority. Reviews help us ensure we are delivering a high quality storage experience to all of our customers. Please leave us feedback when you have an opportunity to let us know how we’re doing.
 

Overall Rating / 239 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Sentinel Self-Storage

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 23, 2019

Suoer friendly and amenities are AWESOME!! So convenient for all motorhome needs!!

Share

Responded - November 23, 2019

Thank you so much Vicki we're always happy to help and glad we've got what you need to take good care of your motorhome
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 18, 2019

These guys are the best. You won't find care and professionalism on the same level anywhere!

Share

Responded - October 18, 2019

Thank you very much Tim, we appreciate the kind feedback and glad you're happy with the service from the Sentinel team : )
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 23, 2019

Your staff was courteous, helpful and extremely quick

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2019

The personal touch made all the difference, being seen as a person is the best, rather than a consumer Thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 8, 2019

Everything went very well. Thanks.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 28, 2019

Paul was absolutely professional and friendly.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 26, 2019

Very friendly,helpful service.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Sentinel Self-Storage

15555 SW Tualatin-Sherwood Rd
Sherwood, Oregon 97140
Call Now: (503) 625-9100

Office Hours
Monday9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Access Hours
Monday6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday6:00 am - 10:00 pm